Parish Council

Monday 3rd February, Parish Council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall.  Click here for draft minutes

Monday 2nd March, Parish Council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall

Monday 6th April, Parish Council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall

 

Village Hall - 2020 Events

Saturday 28th March, Charity Auction Night, this is a new fun event, details to follow

Saturday 8th May, Skittles evening, 7.00 pm for 7.30 prompt, details to follow

Saturday 8th August, Spanish evening, tapas, sangria and all things Espanol, details to follow

Saturday 7th November, Craft fair, details to follow

Saturday 28th November, Skittles evening, 7.00 pm for 7.30 pm prompt, details to follow

Every Thursday evening - Yoga, click here for details

Check here regularly for dates or make sure you're on our mailing list and send your email address to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

All Saints Church

Sunday 23rd February, 11.15 am, Eucharist

Sunday 8th March, 11.15 am, Matins

Sunday 15th March, 11.15 am, Eucharist

Sunday 22nd March, 11.15 am, Family Service

Sunday 29th March, 11.15 am, Eucharist 

Warwickshire Mobile Police Station

If you want to come and have a chat in the village with our PCSO, Sharon Bailie-Crabtree, the Mobile Police Station is located in Main Street about 50 yards from The Pheasant, between 10.30 and 11.30 am on the following dates:

To be advised, it's generally there every five weeks, but watch this space for further details.